Weather in Fort Wayne (Updated 3 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    73.0 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    8.59 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Wayne

      • 24 May, Wed 75 / 53 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 67 / 54 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 65 / 51 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 73 / 58 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 77 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 76 / 59 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 74 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 71 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 72 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri

    Comments