Weather in Fort Wayne (Updated 4 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    38.8 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    8.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Wayne

      • 18 Jan, Wed 40 / 31 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 48 / 40 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 49 / 43 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 57 / 44 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 42 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 37 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 43 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 47 / 36 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 40 / 29 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments