Weather in Fort Wayne (Updated 6 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    82.3 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the SE at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Wayne

      • 26 Sep, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 67 / 49 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 66 / 50 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 65 / 48 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 70 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 71 / 50 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 50 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 77 / 54 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments