Weather in Fort Wayne (Updated 6 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    49.2 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Wayne

      • 1 Mar, Wed 57 / 27 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 40 / 24 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 35 / 22 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 48 / 34 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 60 / 50 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 63 / 46 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 48 / 33 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 48 / 31 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu 49 / 35 °F
      • 10 Mar, Fri

    Comments