Weather in Fort Wayne (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    84.7 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    8.22 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Wayne

      • 26 Aug, Fri 85 / 66 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 84 / 70 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 84 / 64 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 83 / 61 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 83 / 62 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 83 / 64 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments